Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2020 Region 7 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Pell Lake Powerboat Days

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2020

End Date

Sun May 17, 2020

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

Pending
Phantom Lake Power Boat Days

Start Date

Fri May 29, 2020

End Date

Sat May 30, 2020

Location

Mukwonago, WI

Body of Water

Phantom Lake

Tentative
Serpent Lake Powerboat Races

Start Date

Sat Jul 25, 2020

End Date

Sun Jul 26, 2020

Location

Crosby, MN

Body of Water

Serpent Lake

North American Championship

Pending
Ron Baker Sr. Reggatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 1, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 2, 2020

Location

Forest Lake, MN

Body of Water

Forest Lake

Tentative
Minneapolis Powerboat Championship

Start Date

Thu Aug 13, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 16, 2020

Location

Minneapolis, MN

Body of Water

Mississippi

Tentative
Rock Falls River Chase

Start Date

Fri Aug 14, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 16, 2020

Location

Rock Falls, IL

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Grand Prix of Missouri

Start Date

Sat Aug 22, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 23, 2020

Location

Branson, MO

Body of Water

Lake Taneycomo

Tentative
TCPBA Chetek Watermania II

Start Date

Sat Aug 29, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 30, 2020

Location

Chetek WI, WI

Body of Water

Lake Chetek

Tentative
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Grand Prix of Wisconsin

Start Date

Sat Aug 29, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 30, 2020

Location

Wausau, WI

Body of Water

Wisconsin River

Tentative
Thunder on the Rock

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2020

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative