Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2017 Region 6 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
APBA / IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 29, 2017

End Date

Sun Apr 30, 2017

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 27, 2017

End Date

Sun May 28, 2017

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved
Solar Splash: The Intercollegiate Championship of Solar/Electric Boating

Start Date

Wed Jun 7, 2017

End Date

Sun Jun 11, 2017

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Approved
2017 Joe Whetstone Memorial Regatta aka...The Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 17, 2017

End Date

Sun Jun 18, 2017

Location

Constantine , MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

North American Championship

Approved
2017 APBA Modified / Pro Nationals - J Classes NAC

Start Date

Fri Jun 23, 2017

End Date

Sun Jun 25, 2017

Location

Constantine , MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

National Championship

Approved
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Gulf Cup Series Stop #1 - Grand Prix of Ohio

Start Date

Sat Jul 8, 2017

End Date

Sun Jul 9, 2017

Location

Marietta, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
67th Annual PNC ROAR ON THE RIVER Presented by Trenton Rotary Club

Start Date

Sat Jul 15, 2017

End Date

Sun Jul 16, 2017

Location

Trenton , MI

Body of Water

Trenton Chan. - Detroit River

Approved
2017 Stock & J National Championships

Start Date

Tue Jul 25, 2017

End Date

Sat Jul 29, 2017

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Divisional

National Championship

Approved
St Clair River Classic

Start Date

Sun Jul 30, 2017

End Date

Sun Jul 30, 2017

Location

St Clair, MI

Body of Water

St Clair River

Tentative
EQT Three Rivers Regatta

Start Date

Fri Aug 4, 2017

End Date

Sun Aug 6, 2017

Location

Pittsburgh, PA

Body of Water

Allegheny River

North American Championship

Approved
Top O Michigan Marathon Nationals

Start Date

Sat Aug 12, 2017

End Date

Sun Aug 13, 2017

Location

Indian River, MI

Body of Water

Inland Waterway

National Championship

Approved
Tri-Star Riverbration

Start Date

Sat Aug 19, 2017

End Date

Sun Aug 20, 2017

Location

Kittanning, PA

Body of Water

Allegheny River

North American Championship

Approved
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 26, 2017

End Date

Sun Aug 27, 2017

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

Approved
Metro Detroit Chevy Dealers HydroFest

Start Date

Sat Aug 26, 2017

End Date

Sun Aug 27, 2017

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

- Detroit River

Approved
Springfield Ohio F1 Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Aug 26, 2017

End Date

Sun Aug 27, 2017

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Approved
Wild Ones Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 9, 2017

End Date

Sun Sep 10, 2017

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Approved
Indian Lake

Start Date

Sat Sep 9, 2017

End Date

Sun Sep 10, 2017

Location

Russells Pt, OH

Body of Water

Indian Lake

Canceled
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships.

Start Date

Sat Sep 9, 2017

End Date

Sun Sep 10, 2017

Location

Hillsdale, MI

Body of Water

- Baw Beese Lake

Divisional

Approved
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 16, 2017

End Date

Sun Sep 17, 2017

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

Muskegon River

Approved
Bob VanOver Memorial

Start Date

Sat Sep 23, 2017

End Date

Sun Sep 24, 2017

Location

Alexandria, KY

Body of Water

AJ Jolly lake

Divisional

Approved
RegattaFest

Start Date

Sat Sep 30, 2017

End Date

Sun Oct 1, 2017

Location

Duffy, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Divisional

Approved