Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2020 Region 10 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
7th Annual Kenmore Hydroplane Cup

Start Date

Sat Apr 4, 2020

End Date

Sat Apr 4, 2020

Location

Kenmore, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Canceled
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 18, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 19, 2020

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Canceled
Moses Lake Get Ready for Summer Test Session presented by Ten Pin Inn and Brewery

Start Date

Sat Apr 18, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 19, 2020

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Canceled
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2020

Location

Yelm , WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Canceled
Norm Evans Apple Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2020

End Date

Sun May 3, 2020

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Canceled
2020 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2020

End Date

Sun May 3, 2020

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Canceled
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2020

End Date

Sat May 2, 2020

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Canceled
USA World Championship Marathon Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Fri May 15, 2020

End Date

Sun May 24, 2020

Location

St Maries, ID

Body of Water

St. Joe River

Canceled
Armed Forces Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2020

End Date

Sun May 17, 2020

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

Kitsap Lake

Canceled
Boatnik 2020

Start Date

Fri May 22, 2020

End Date

Mon May 25, 2020

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Pending
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 23, 2020

End Date

Sun May 24, 2020

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Divisional

Pending
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 7, 2020

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Divisional

Pending
Soap Lake Hydro Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 20, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 21, 2020

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Tentative
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Jun 20, 2020

End Date

Sat Jun 20, 2020

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Pending
Richland Regatta/ Inboard Western Divisional

Start Date

Fri Jun 26, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 28, 2020

Location

Richland , WA

Body of Water

Columbia River, Howard Amon Park

Tentative
Cullaby Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 27, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 28, 2020

Location

Warrenton, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Tentative
2020 Black Lake Summer Nationals

Start Date

Sat Jul 11, 2020

End Date

Sun Jul 12, 2020

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Tentative
HAPO Columbia Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 24, 2020

End Date

Sun Jul 26, 2020

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Tentative
50th Anniversary Smilin George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 15, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 16, 2020

Location

Eatonville , WA

Body of Water

Silver lake

Divisional

Pending
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Aug 29, 2020

End Date

Sat Aug 29, 2020

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Pending
4th Annual Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2020

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Tentative
Hydros For Heroes IV

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2020

Location

Oak Harbor, WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor Bay

Tentative
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2020

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative