Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Upcoming Unlimited Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Guntersville Lake HydroFest

Start Date

Sat Jun 29, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Location

Guntersville, AL

Body of Water

Guntersville Lake

Approved
Madison Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

North American Championship

Approved
Oberto Test

Start Date

Thu Jul 18, 2019

End Date

Thu Jul 18, 2019

Location

Seattle, WA , WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Tentative
HAPO COLUMBIA CUP

Start Date

Fri Jul 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool, Columbia River

Pending
Homestreet Bank Cup

Start Date

Sat Aug 3, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 4, 2019

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Tentative