Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2020 Region 6 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2020

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Canceled
10th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 7, 2020

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

Pending
2020 Joe Whetstone Memorial Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 20, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 21, 2020

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

North American Championship

Tentative
2020 APBA Modified / PRO Central Divisionals - J Classes NAC

Start Date

Sat Jun 27, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 28, 2020

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

Divisional

Pending
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 29, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 30, 2020

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

Tentative