Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2013 Region 6 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2013

End Date

Sun May 5, 2013

Location

Delaware, OH

Body of Water

Delaware Lake

Divisional

Approved
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2013

End Date

Sun May 26, 2013

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved
The Joe Whetstone Memorial Race aka...The Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2013

Location

Constantine , MI

Body of Water

- St. Joseph River

Approved
Rock the Docks Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2013

End Date

Mon Jul 8, 2013

Location

Lakemore, OH

Body of Water

Springfield Lake

Approved
63rd Annual PNC Roar on the River Presented by Trenton Rotary Club

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2013

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

- Trenton Chan. - Detroit River

Approved
QUAKE ON THE LAKE 14

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2013

Location

Waterford/White Lake, MI

Body of Water

- PONTIAC LAKE

Approved
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2013

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2013

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

National Championship

Approved
Wild Ones Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2013

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Approved
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2013

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

Muskegon River

Approved
Alexandria, KY AJ Jolly Lake

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2013

Location

Alexandria, KY

Body of Water

- AJ Jolly lake

Divisional

Approved