Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2012 Region 6 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 5, 2012

End Date

Sun May 6, 2012

Location

Delaware, OH

Body of Water

Delaware Lake

Canceled
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Fri May 25, 2012

End Date

Sun May 27, 2012

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved
2012 Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2012

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2012

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

- St. Joseph River

North American Championship

Approved
62nd Annual PNC Roar on the River Presented by Trenton Rotary Club

Start Date

Sat Jul 21, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 22, 2012

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

- Trenton Chan. - Detroit River

Approved
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 25, 2012

End Date

Sun Aug 26, 2012

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydrobowl

Approved
2012 Wild Ones Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 8, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 9, 2012

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Approved
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 15, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 16, 2012

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

- Muskegon River

Approved
Alexandria, KY AJ Jolly Lake

Start Date

Sat Sep 29, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 30, 2012

Location

Alexandria, KY

Body of Water

- AJ Jolly lake

Divisional

Approved