Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2010 Region 6 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Icebreaker Outboard Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 15, 2010

End Date

Sun May 16, 2010

Location

Delaware, OH

Body of Water

- Delaware Lake

Approved
APBA Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2010

End Date

Sun May 23, 2010

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
13th Annual John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 29, 2010

End Date

Sun May 30, 2010

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

- Justus Lake

Approved
Eagle Lake - Smoke on the Water

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2010

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2010

Location

Augusta, MI

Body of Water

- Eagle Lake

Approved
2010 Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 19, 2010

End Date

Sun Jun 20, 2010

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

- St. Joseph River

Approved
Rock the Docks Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 17, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 18, 2010

Location

Springfield Lake, OH

Body of Water

- Springfield Lake

Approved
60th Annual PNC Roar on the River

Start Date

Sat Jul 24, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 25, 2010

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

- Trenton Chan. - Detroit River

Approved
Great American Outboard Race

Start Date

Sat Aug 28, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 29, 2010

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

- Hydrobowl

Approved
2010 Wild Ones Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2010

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

- Grass Lake

Approved
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2010

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

- Muskegon River

Approved
Alexandria, KY AJ Jolly Lake

Start Date

Sat Sep 25, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2010

Location

Alexandria, KY

Body of Water

- AJ Jolly lake

Divisional

Approved