Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2007 Region 6 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Fri May 25, 2007

End Date

Sun May 27, 2007

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved
2007 Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2007

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

St. Joseph River

Approved
Thrills on the Water Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 30, 2007

End Date

Sun Jul 1, 2007

Location

Curwensville, PA

Body of Water

Curwensville Reservoir

Approved
See full name below

Start Date

Fri Jul 20, 2007

End Date

Sun Jul 22, 2007

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

Trenton Channel, Detroit River

Approved
Northern Kentucky Outboard Challenge

Start Date

Sat Aug 18, 2007

End Date

Sun Aug 19, 2007

Location

Alexandria, KY

Body of Water

A.J. Jolly Lake

Approved
Great Amer. Outboard Race-Dayton Record Runs

Start Date

Sat Aug 25, 2007

End Date

Sun Aug 26, 2007

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
2007 Wild Ones Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 8, 2007

End Date

Sun Sep 9, 2007

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Approved
MECOSTA COUNTY

Start Date

Sat Sep 15, 2007

End Date

Sun Sep 16, 2007

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

MUSKEGON RIVER

Approved
Modified Outboard Michigan State Championship

Start Date

Fri Sep 21, 2007

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2007

Location

Brighton, MI

Body of Water

Bishop Lake

Approved