Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2019 Region 3 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Approved
Berwick Area Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 22, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 23, 2019

Location

Berwick, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

Approved
Kittanning Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Aug 17, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 18, 2019

Location

Kittanning, PA

Body of Water

Allegheny River

North American Championship

Approved
Lock Haven Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 31, 2019

End Date

Mon Sep 2, 2019

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna

North American Championship

Approved
Crystal Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

Redwood, NY

Body of Water

Crystal Lake

Approved
Fall Franklin Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

North American Championship

Approved
Fall Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 12, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 13, 2019

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Approved