Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2017 Region 1 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 20, 2017

End Date

Sun May 21, 2017

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Approved
Milton Three Ponds

Start Date

Sat Jun 10, 2017

End Date

Sun Jun 11, 2017

Location

Milton, NH

Body of Water

Town House Pond

Approved
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 8, 2017

End Date

Sun Jul 9, 2017

Location

Thompson, CT

Body of Water

- West Thompson Lake

Approved
Standish Fall Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 9, 2017

End Date

Sun Sep 10, 2017

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Approved
10th Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Sep 23, 2017

End Date

Sun Sep 24, 2017

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

Greenwood Pond

North American Championship

Approved