Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2020 Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
56th Annual Region 9 Bud David Time Trials -Bill Boyes and Frank Banducci Memorial

Start Date

Sat Mar 28, 2020

End Date

Sun Mar 29, 2020

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Canceled
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sun Apr 5, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 5, 2020

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Canceled
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2020

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Pending
Port Neches Riverfest

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2020

End Date

Sun May 3, 2020

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Neches River

Pending
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 23, 2020

End Date

Sun May 24, 2020

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Tentative
NCOA Stock Outbord Divisional

Start Date

Sat Jun 13, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 14, 2020

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Fourbay

Tentative
2020 Black Lake Summer Nationals

Start Date

Sat Jul 11, 2020

End Date

Sun Jul 12, 2020

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Tentative
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2020

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative
7th Annual Bob & Stevie West Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 17, 2020

End Date

Sun Oct 18, 2020

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative