Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2020 Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
56th Annual Region 9 Bud David Time Trials -Bill Boyes and Frank Banducci Memorial

Start Date

Sat Mar 28, 2020

End Date

Sun Mar 29, 2020

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Pending
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sun Apr 5, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 5, 2020

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Pending
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2020

Location

Yelm , WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Tentative
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2020

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Tentative
Port Neches Riverfest

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2020

End Date

Sun May 3, 2020

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Neches River

Pending
NCOA Stock Outbord Divisional

Start Date

Sat Jun 13, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 14, 2020

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Fourbay

Tentative
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2020

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative