Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2009 Region 10 Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Composite Laminate Specialties Run for Record

Start Date

Fri Apr 3, 2009

End Date

Sun Apr 5, 2009

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Papa's Casino presents Moses Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 18, 2009

End Date

Sun Apr 19, 2009

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
61st Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 23, 2009

End Date

Sun May 24, 2009

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Approved
Skookum Creek/Kamilche 2009 Western Div.

Start Date

Sat Jul 11, 2009

End Date

Sun Jul 12, 2009

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Approved
Can-Am Apple Cup

Start Date

Sat Aug 8, 2009

End Date

Sun Aug 9, 2009

Location

Oroville, WA

Body of Water

Lake Osoyoos

Approved
Apple Harvest Festival

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2009

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Approved
2009 CLS FALL CHAMPIONSHIP

Start Date

Fri Oct 2, 2009

End Date

Sun Oct 4, 2009

Location

Issaquah, WA

Body of Water

Lake Sammamish

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Oct 10, 2009

End Date

Sun Oct 11, 2009

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Approved