Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2020 Region 6 Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2020

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Canceled
10th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 7, 2020

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

Canceled
Springfield Ohio F1 Grand Prix

Start Date

Fri Aug 7, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 9, 2020

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Approved
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 29, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 30, 2020

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

Canceled
Wild Ones Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2020

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Canceled