Warning: website is undergoing some system testing and some pages may temporarily be distorted or unavailable

Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2018 Region 6 Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 29, 2018

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Approved
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 26, 2018

End Date

Sun May 27, 2018

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved
2018 Joe Whetstone Memorial Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2018

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

Divisional

Approved
Springfield Ohio F1 Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Aug 11, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 12, 2018

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Approved
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 25, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 26, 2018

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

North American Championship

Approved
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships.

Start Date

Sat Sep 8, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 9, 2018

Location

Hillsdale, MI

Body of Water

- Baw Beese Lake

Divisional

Approved
Bob VanOver Memorial

Start Date

Sat Sep 29, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 30, 2018

Location

Alexandria, KY

Body of Water

AJ Jolly lake

Divisional

Canceled