Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2008 Region 6 Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
APBA Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 10, 2008

End Date

Sun May 11, 2008

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Fri May 23, 2008

End Date

Sun May 25, 2008

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved
Northern Kentucky Outboard Challenge

Start Date

Sat May 31, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 1, 2008

Location

Alexandria, KY

Body of Water

A. J. Jolly Lake

Approved
2008 Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2008

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

St. Joseph River

Approved
Thrills on the Water Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 5, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 6, 2008

Location

Curwensville, PA

Body of Water

Curwensville Lake

Approved
Springfield Lake Rock the Docks Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 19, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

Lakemore, OH

Body of Water

Springfield Lake

Approved
Great Amer. Outboard Race-Dayton Record Runs

Start Date

Sat Aug 23, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 24, 2008

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake (Hydrobowl)

Approved
Last Chance Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 26, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 28, 2008

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved