Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Upcoming Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

Approved
Bill Walti Memorial Regatta presented by Black Mountain Properties hosted by NCOA~CSA

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Lock Haven Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 31, 2019

End Date

Mon Sep 2, 2019

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna

North American Championship

Approved
Shake the Lake

Start Date

Sat Aug 31, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 1, 2019

Location

Oshkosh, WI

Body of Water

Millers Bay, Lake Winnebago

Approved
4th Annual Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Divisional

Approved
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Thunder on the Rock

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Approved
Crystal Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

Redwood, NY

Body of Water

Crystal Lake

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos & Buzz Thorsen Quarter Mile Time Trials

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Location

Lincoln City , OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Approved
Fall Franklin Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved
Bill Boyes Oroville Regatta~presented by Northern California Outboard~Black Mountain Property-Record Runs~Crackerbox Summer Nationals

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

South Forebay

Pending
Wilson, NC- 2019 Buckhorn Reservoir Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 5, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 6, 2019

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Lake

Pending
Fall Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 12, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 13, 2019

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Pending
Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Oct 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 27, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative
Tabor City 2019 Halloween Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 27, 2019

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

Lake Tabor

Pending