Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Upcoming Junior Classes Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Rock Falls River Chase

Start Date

Sat Jun 29, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Location

Rock Falls, IL

Body of Water

Rock River

Approved
2019 Black Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Approved
2019 Stock, Mod, J Central Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Divisional

Approved
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 14, 2019

Location

Thompson , CT

Body of Water

West Thompson Lake

Approved
Wet & Wild Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 14, 2019

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Pending
LAKE VERMILION THUNDER HOSTED BY GAO GROTTO

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Location

Danville, IL

Body of Water

Lake Vermilion

North American Championship

Approved
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Grand Prix of Michigan

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

Trenton Channel - Detroit River

Pending
2019 Stock and Junior National Championships

Start Date

Tue Jul 23, 2019

End Date

Thu Jul 25, 2019

Location

Wakefield, MI

Body of Water

Sunday Lake

National Championship

Approved
Thunder on the Choptank

Start Date

Sat Jul 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

Cambridge, MD

Body of Water

Choptank River

Divisional

Approved
Inaugural Race at the Ridge

Start Date

Sat Aug 3, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 4, 2019

Location

Pleasant Ridge, ME

Body of Water

Wyman Lake

Approved
August Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Aug 10, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative
Top O Michigan Marathon Nationals

Start Date

Sat Aug 10, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Location

Indian River, MI

Body of Water

Inland Waterway

National Championship

Approved
Smilin George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 17, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 18, 2019

Location

Eatonville , WA

Body of Water

Silver lake

Approved
Kittanning Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Aug 17, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 18, 2019

Location

Kittanning, PA

Body of Water

Allegheny River

North American Championship

Pending
THUNDER ON THE SNAKE (TOTS)

Start Date

Fri Aug 23, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

LEWISTON, ID

Body of Water

SNAKE RIVER

Tentative
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

Tentative
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Pending
Bill Walti Memroial Regatta presented by Black Mountain Properties hosted by NCOA~CSA~ 3 days of racing in 2 for stock,mod,pro and jclasses

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

nicolaus , CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Tentative
Lock Haven Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 31, 2019

End Date

Mon Sep 2, 2019

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna

Tentative
Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Tentative
Standish Fall Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Tentative
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Tentative
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

Yelm, WA, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Tentative
Thunder on the Rock

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

Muskegon River

Tentative

2 Next »