Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
2020 Jesup Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 3, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 5, 2020

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

Tentative
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2020

Location

Yelm , WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Tentative
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 26, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 28, 2020

Location

Thompson, CT , CT

Body of Water

West Thompson Lake

Tentative
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 29, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 30, 2020

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

Tentative
4th Annual Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2020

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Tentative