Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2007 Region 7 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
29th Annual Burlington Brat Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 26, 2007

End Date

Mon May 28, 2007

Location

Burlington, WI

Body of Water

Echo Lake

Approved
Wabash Technologies Indiana StateChampionship

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2007

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

Approved
Rochelle Regatta Powered by Kev's Coffee

Start Date

Sat Jun 23, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 24, 2007

Location

Rochelle, IL

Body of Water

Lake Sule

Approved
Beloit's Thunder on the Rock 2007

Start Date

Sat Aug 18, 2007

End Date

Sun Aug 19, 2007

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Approved
Shake the Lake 2007

Start Date

Sat Sep 1, 2007

End Date

Sun Sep 2, 2007

Location

Oshkosh, WI

Body of Water

Lake Winnebago - Millers Bay

Approved
Last Blast Hydrofest Regatta 2007

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2007

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2007

Location

Pleasant Prairie, WI

Body of Water

Lake Andrea

Approved