Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2014 Region 12 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 67th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta Presented by Hotboat.com

Start Date

Fri Nov 29, 2013

End Date

Sat Nov 30, 2013

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Puddingstone Regatta Presented By Alard Machine

Start Date

Sat Mar 8, 2014

End Date

Sun Mar 9, 2014

Location

San Dimas, CA

Body of Water

Puddinstone Res.

Approved
Blue Water Spring Classic presented by Hotboat.com Kyle Bement Memorial Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 5, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 6, 2014

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 12, 2014

End Date

Sun Sep 14, 2014

Location

San Diego , CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Approved
SCSC's Lake Ming Last Chance Shootout - Jeff Wilson Memorial

Start Date

Sat Oct 4, 2014

End Date

Sun Oct 5, 2014

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Canceled
Blue Water Resort and Casino's Parker 336 Enduro

Start Date

Fri Oct 24, 2014

End Date

Sun Oct 26, 2014

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved