Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Upcoming Professional Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Waynesville, OH, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Approved
2019 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Approved
Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Approved
Larkin Road Second Annual Regatta~ 3 days of points in two bonus race

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay~Larkin Rd

Approved
Powerboat Days

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

Pending
Armed Forces Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

- Kitsap Lake

Pending
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2019

End Date

Sun May 26, 2019

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Divisional

National Championship

Pending
9th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 2, 2019

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

Divisional

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2019

End Date

Sat Jun 1, 2019

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Divisional

Approved
Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Jun 8, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 9, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Pending
Milton Three Ponds

Start Date

Sat Jun 8, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 9, 2019

Location

Milton, NH

Body of Water

Town House Pond

Pending
Soap Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Tentative
2019 APBA Modified / Pro Nationals - J Classes NAC

Start Date

Thu Jun 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 23, 2019

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

National Championship

Approved
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 14, 2019

Location

Thompson , CT

Body of Water

West Thompson Lake

Approved
LAKE VERMILION THUNDER HOSTED BY GAO GROTTO

Start Date

Fri Jul 19, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Location

Danville, IL

Body of Water

Lake Vermilion

Tentative
Inaugural Race at the Ridge

Start Date

Sat Aug 3, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 4, 2019

Location

Pleasant Ridge, ME

Body of Water

Wyman Lake

Tentative
August Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Aug 10, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative
Smilin George regatta

Start Date

Fri Aug 16, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 18, 2019

Location

Eatonville , WA

Body of Water

silver Lake

Tentative
Lake Minden Fall Spectacular

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

nicolaus , CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Tentative
Lock Haven Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 31, 2019

End Date

Mon Sep 2, 2019

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna

Tentative
Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Tentative
Standish Fall Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Tentative
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Tentative
12th Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

Greenwood Pond

Tentative
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Location

Lincoln City , OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Tentative

2 Next »