Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2010 Region 10 Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SeattIe Inboard Run for Record

Start Date

Sat Apr 10, 2010

End Date

Sun Apr 11, 2010

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Moses Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 24, 2010

End Date

Sun Apr 25, 2010

Location

Moses Lake , WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 29, 2010

End Date

Sun May 30, 2010

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

- Willamette River

Approved
Can-Am Apple Cup

Start Date

Sat Aug 14, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 15, 2010

Location

Oroville, WA

Body of Water

- Lake Osoyoos

Approved
2010 FALL CHAMPIONSHIP

Start Date

Fri Oct 1, 2010

End Date

Sun Oct 3, 2010

Location

Issaquah, WA

Body of Water

- Lake Sammamish

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Oct 9, 2010

End Date

Sun Oct 10, 2010

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

- Devils Lake

Approved