Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Upcoming Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Bill Walti Memorial Regatta presented by Black Mountain Properties hosted by NCOA~CSA

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Roar of the Rockies

Start Date

Sat Aug 31, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 1, 2019

Location

Windsor, CO

Body of Water

Eaton Ditch

Pending
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos & Buzz Thorsen Quarter Mile Time Trials

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Location

Lincoln City , OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Approved
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Pending
Bill Boyes Oroville Regatta~presented by Northern California Outboard~Black Mountain Property-Record Runs~Crackerbox Summer Nationals

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

South Forebay

Pending
Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Oct 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 27, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative