Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2008 Inboard Endurance Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 61st Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 23, 2007

End Date

Sat Nov 24, 2007

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Bud David Memoral Time Trials, Oroville 100

Start Date

Sat Feb 23, 2008

End Date

Sun Feb 24, 2008

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermilito Afterbay

Canceled
SCSC's Lake Ming Regatta-Stock OB Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Mar 1, 2008

End Date

Sun Mar 2, 2008

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
SCSC's Bluewater Resort Spring Classic '08

Start Date

Sat Apr 12, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 13, 2008

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Idaho Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 27, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 29, 2008

Location

Burley, ID

Body of Water

Snake River

Approved
2008 Long Beach Sprint Nationals-Hoban Memori

Start Date

Sat Aug 2, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 3, 2008

Location

Long Beach, CA

Body of Water

MARINE STADIUM

Approved
Bakersfield Season Finale-Jeff Wilson Memoria

Start Date

Sat Sep 27, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 28, 2008

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Oct 11, 2008

End Date

Sun Oct 12, 2008

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Approved