Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2013 Professional Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
2013 Wilson, NC Outboard Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2013

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Lake

Approved
New Martinsville Records Challenge & Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2013

Location

New Martinsville, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Divisional

Approved
Alexandria, KY AJ Jolly Lake

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2013

Location

Alexandria, KY

Body of Water

- AJ Jolly lake

Divisional

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos and John Myers Memorial Quarter Mile

Start Date

Sat Oct 5, 2013

End Date

Sun Oct 6, 2013

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

- Devils Lake

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 2

Start Date

Sat Oct 19, 2013

End Date

Sun Oct 20, 2013

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
Tabor City 2013 Halloween Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 26, 2013

End Date

Sun Oct 27, 2013

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

Lake Tabor

Approved

« Previous 2