Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2009 Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Lake Bryan Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Jul 11, 2009

End Date

Sun Jul 12, 2009

Location

Bryan, TX

Body of Water

Lake Bryan

Approved
Western Tunnel Tour, Rd. #4 / 45SS Nationals

Start Date

Sat Jul 18, 2009

End Date

Sun Jul 19, 2009

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

Approved
Hastings River Town Days

Start Date

Sun Jul 19, 2009

End Date

Sun Jul 19, 2009

Location

Hastings, MN

Body of Water

Mississippi River

Approved
Serpent Lake Power Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Jul 25, 2009

End Date

Sun Jul 26, 2009

Location

Crosby, Mn

Body of Water

Serpent Lake

Approved
Memphis International Riverfront Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 31, 2009

End Date

Sun Aug 2, 2009

Location

Memphis, TN

Body of Water

Mississippi River

Approved
Can-Am Apple Cup

Start Date

Sat Aug 8, 2009

End Date

Sun Aug 9, 2009

Location

Oroville, WA

Body of Water

Lake Osoyoos

Approved
2009 Long Beach Sprint Nationals -Hoban Memor

Start Date

Sat Aug 8, 2009

End Date

Sun Aug 9, 2009

Location

Long Beach, CA

Body of Water

MARINE STADIUM

Approved
LAKE FRANCIS REGATTA / BONUS POINTS MOD/STOCK/PRO

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2009

Location

DOBBINS, CA

Body of Water

LAKE FRANCIS

Approved
San Diego Bayfair's Series of Powerboat Racing

Start Date

Fri Sep 18, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2009

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Approved
Showdown on the Sabine

Start Date

Sat Sep 19, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2009

Location

Orange, TX

Body of Water

Sabine River

Approved
Apple Harvest Festival

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2009

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Approved
2009 CLS FALL CHAMPIONSHIP

Start Date

Fri Oct 2, 2009

End Date

Sun Oct 4, 2009

Location

Issaquah, WA

Body of Water

Lake Sammamish

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Oct 10, 2009

End Date

Sun Oct 11, 2009

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC SERIES 2

Start Date

Sat Oct 17, 2009

End Date

Sun Oct 18, 2009

Location

NICOLAUS, CA

Body of Water

LAKE MINDEN

Approved

« Previous 2