Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2008 Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Frostproof Fireworks Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 4, 2008

End Date

Sat Jul 5, 2008

Location

Frostproof, FL

Body of Water

Lake Clinch

Approved

Start Date

Sat Jul 5, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 6, 2008

Location

Marysville, CA

Body of Water

Canceled
Thrills on the Water Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 5, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 6, 2008

Location

Curwensville, PA

Body of Water

Curwensville Lake

Approved
Nationals Tune-UP

Start Date

Sat Jul 12, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2008

Location

DePue, IL

Body of Water

Lake DePue

Canceled
Berenda Tunnel Boat Extravanganza

Start Date

Sat Jul 19, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

Chowchilla, CA

Body of Water

Berenda Reservoir

Approved
Best of the Midwest Powered by Kev's Coffee

Start Date

Sat Jul 19, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

Poplar Grove, IL

Body of Water

Candlewick Lake

Approved
Springfield Lake Rock the Docks Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 19, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

Lakemore, OH

Body of Water

Springfield Lake

Approved
6th Annual Beloit's Thunder on the Rock 2008

Start Date

Sat Aug 23, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 24, 2008

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Canceled
Great Amer. Outboard Race-Dayton Record Runs

Start Date

Sat Aug 23, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 24, 2008

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake (Hydrobowl)

Approved
Shake the Lake 2008

Start Date

Sat Aug 30, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 31, 2008

Location

Oshkosh, WI

Body of Water

Lake Winnebago - Millers Bay

Approved
Rockaway Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 30, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 31, 2008

Location

Rockaway Beach, OR

Body of Water

Lake Lytle

Approved
4th Annual Lake Francis Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 6, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 7, 2008

Location

Dobbins, CA

Body of Water

Lake Francis

Approved
TAUNTON MEMORIAL REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Sep 6, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 7, 2008

Location

Taunton, MA

Body of Water

WATSON POND

Approved
Long Sault Hydroplane Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 6, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 7, 2008

Location

Long Sault, On

Body of Water

Milles Roches Bay

Approved
Crystal Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 13, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 14, 2008

Location

Redwood, NY

Body of Water

Crystal Lake

Approved
AMERISTAY INN& SUITES GREAT ESCAPE HYDRO RACE

Start Date

Sat Sep 13, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 14, 2008

Location

MOSES LAKE, WA

Body of Water

MOSES LAKE

Approved
George Glessman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 20, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 21, 2008

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

Approved
TSI Hydrofest Regatta 2008

Start Date

Sat Sep 20, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 21, 2008

Location

Pleasant Prairie, WI

Body of Water

Lake Andrea

Approved
2nd Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Sep 20, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 21, 2008

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

Greenwood Pond

Approved
LAWRENCE LAKE WORLD RECORD REGATTA

Start Date

Fri Sep 26, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 28, 2008

Location

YELM, WA

Body of Water

LAWRENCE LAKE

Approved
Last Chance Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 26, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 28, 2008

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved
Fall Millville

Start Date

Sat Oct 4, 2008

End Date

Sun Oct 5, 2008

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Oct 11, 2008

End Date

Sun Oct 12, 2008

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Approved
2008 Lake Minden Classic, Part 2

Start Date

Sat Oct 18, 2008

End Date

Sun Oct 19, 2008

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Fall 2008 Tabor City, North Carolina Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 18, 2008

End Date

Sun Oct 19, 2008

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

Lake Tabor

Approved

« Previous 2