Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2007 Region 8 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
That Was Then, This Is Now

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2007

End Date

Sat May 19, 2007

Location

Muscatine, IA

Body of Water

Mississippi River, Mile 455

Approved
Quake on the Lake

Start Date

Sat Jun 9, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2007

Location

Detroit Lakes, MN

Body of Water

Detroit Lake

Approved
Winona Steamboat Days Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 15, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2007

Location

Winona, MN

Body of Water

Lake Winona

Approved
Moose Lake Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2007

Location

Moose Lake, MN

Body of Water

Moose Lake

Approved
Little Falls Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Jun 23, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 24, 2007

Location

Little Falls, MN

Body of Water

Mississippi River

Approved
ChampBoat Grand Prix of Minneapolis

Start Date

Sat Jul 21, 2007

End Date

Sun Jul 22, 2007

Location

Minneapolis, MN

Body of Water

Mississippi River

Canceled
Hastings Rivertown Days

Start Date

Sat Jul 21, 2007

End Date

Sat Jul 21, 2007

Location

Hastings, MN

Body of Water

Mississippi River

Approved
Serpent Lake Power Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Jul 28, 2007

End Date

Sun Jul 29, 2007

Location

Crosby, MN

Body of Water

Serpent Lake

Approved
Bud Light ChampBoat Series Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Aug 4, 2007

End Date

Sun Aug 5, 2007

Location

Maryland Heights, MO

Body of Water

Creve Coeur Lake

Approved
I35W Bridge Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 29, 2007

End Date

Sun Sep 30, 2007

Location

Pine City, MN

Body of Water

Lake Pokegama

Approved