Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2009 Region 4 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Henry Lauterbach Memorial

Start Date

Sat Apr 18, 2009

End Date

Sun Apr 19, 2009

Location

Portsmouth, VA

Body of Water

West Branch of Elizabeth River

Approved
Power Boat History Comes Alive

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2009

End Date

Sun May 17, 2009

Location

Elizabeth City, NC

Body of Water

Pasquotank River

Approved
INTERNATIONAL CUP REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2009

End Date

Sun Jun 7, 2009

Location

Elizabeth City, NC

Body of Water

Pasquotank River

Approved
Spring 2009 Tabor City, NC Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 13, 2009

End Date

Sun Jun 14, 2009

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

Lake Tabor

Approved
Roanoke Rapids Hydro Power Race

Start Date

Sat Jun 27, 2009

End Date

Sun Jun 28, 2009

Location

Roanoke Rapids, NC

Body of Water

Roanoke Rapids Lake

Approved
Cambridge Classic

Start Date

Sat Jul 25, 2009

End Date

Sun Jul 26, 2009

Location

Cambridge, MD

Body of Water

Hambrooks Bay/Choptank River

Approved
Thunder on the Narrows

Start Date

Sat Aug 1, 2009

End Date

Sun Aug 2, 2009

Location

Kent Narrows/Chester, MD

Body of Water

Hogg Bay

Approved
Hampton Cup Regatta Summer Nationals

Start Date

Fri Aug 14, 2009

End Date

Sun Aug 16, 2009

Location

Hampton/Fort Monroe, VA

Body of Water

Mill Creek

Approved
2009 Wilson Outboard Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 22, 2009

End Date

Sun Aug 23, 2009

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Lake

Approved
Wheeling Vintage Raceboat Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 4, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 6, 2009

Location

Wheeling, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
RAGIN ON THE RIVER

Start Date

Sat Sep 5, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 6, 2009

Location

PORT DEPOSIT, MD

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

Approved
Clarksville Hydroplane Challenge

Start Date

Sat Oct 3, 2009

End Date

Sun Oct 4, 2009

Location

Clarksville , VA

Body of Water

John R. Kerr Dam

Approved