Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2020 Region 3 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2020

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Canceled
Spring Franklin

Start Date

Sat May 23, 2020

End Date

Sun May 24, 2020

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

North American Championship

Canceled
Berwick Area Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 27, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 28, 2020

Location

Berwick , PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

Canceled
Kittanning Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Aug 15, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 16, 2020

Location

Kittanning, PA

Body of Water

Allegheny River

Tentative
50th Anniversary ~ Lock Haven Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 5, 2020

End Date

Mon Sep 7, 2020

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna

Pending
fall Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 17, 2020

End Date

Sun Oct 18, 2020

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Tentative