Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2007 Region 5 Professional Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Ocoee Record Runs-Southeast Stock Divisonals

Start Date

Fri Mar 16, 2007

End Date

Sun Mar 18, 2007

Location

Ocoee, FL

Body of Water

Lake Starke

Approved
Fire On The Water

Start Date

Sat Mar 24, 2007

End Date

Sun Mar 25, 2007

Location

Lake Alfred, FL

Body of Water

Lake Alfred

Canceled
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 14, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 15, 2007

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Lightning on the Water

Start Date

Sat May 12, 2007

End Date

Sun May 13, 2007

Location

Avon Park, FL

Body of Water

Lake Tulane

Approved
Lake Grace Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2007

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Grace

Approved