Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2014 Region 6 Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
APBA /IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 26, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2014

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 3, 2014

End Date

Sun May 4, 2014

Location

Delaware, OH

Body of Water

Delaware Lake

Canceled
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 24, 2014

End Date

Sun May 25, 2014

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships.

Start Date

Sat Jun 28, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 29, 2014

Location

Hillsdale , MI

Body of Water

- Baw Beese Lake

Approved
Rock the Docks Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 5, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 6, 2014

Location

Lakemore, OH

Body of Water

Springfield Lake

Divisional

Canceled
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 23, 2014

End Date

Sun Aug 24, 2014

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

Approved
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships.

Start Date

Sat Sep 6, 2014

End Date

Sun Sep 7, 2014

Location

Hillsdale , MI

Body of Water

- Baw Beese Lake

Approved