Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2009 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships

Start Date

Fri Sep 11, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2009

Location

Hillsdale, MI

Body of Water

Baw Beese Lake

Approved
LAKE FRANCIS REGATTA / BONUS POINTS MOD/STOCK/PRO

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2009

Location

DOBBINS, CA

Body of Water

LAKE FRANCIS

Approved
RACE CANCELLED -- AMERISTAY INN & SUITES GREAT ESCAPE HYDRO RACE

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2009

Location

MOSES LAKE, WA

Body of Water

MOSES LAKE

Divisional

Canceled
Richard Mellon Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2009

Location

Taunton, MA

Body of Water

Watson Pond

Approved
San Diego Bayfair's Series of Powerboat Racing

Start Date

Fri Sep 18, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2009

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Approved
Crystal Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 19, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2009

Location

Redwood, NY

Body of Water

Crystal Lake

Approved
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 19, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2009

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

Muskegon River

Approved
HydroFest Championship Regatta 2009

Start Date

Sat Sep 19, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2009

Location

Pleasant Prairie, WI

Body of Water

Lake Andrea

Divisional

Approved
LAWRENCE LAKE WORLD RECORD REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2009

Location

Yelm , WA

Body of Water

LAWRENCE LAKE

Approved
Last Chance Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2009

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Divisional

Approved
3rd Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2009

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

Greenwood Pond

Approved
Frostbite Finale

Start Date

Sat Oct 3, 2009

End Date

Sun Oct 4, 2009

Location

Waterford, Ontario, CN

Body of Water

Pickerel Lake

Approved
Clarksville Hydroplane Challenge

Start Date

Sat Oct 3, 2009

End Date

Sun Oct 4, 2009

Location

Clarksville , VA

Body of Water

John R. Kerr Dam

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Oct 10, 2009

End Date

Sun Oct 11, 2009

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Approved
Try It Again Millville

Start Date

Sat Oct 10, 2009

End Date

Sun Oct 11, 2009

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC SERIES 2

Start Date

Sat Oct 17, 2009

End Date

Sun Oct 18, 2009

Location

NICOLAUS, CA

Body of Water

LAKE MINDEN

Approved
Last Chance Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 24, 2009

End Date

Sun Oct 25, 2009

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Grace

Approved

« Previous 3