Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2013 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 13, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 14, 2013

Location

Thompson, CT

Body of Water

- West Thompson Lake

Approved
63rd Annual PNC Roar on the River Presented by Trenton Rotary Club

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2013

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

- Trenton Chan. - Detroit River

Approved
QUAKE ON THE LAKE 14

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2013

Location

Waterford/White Lake, MI

Body of Water

- PONTIAC LAKE

Approved
2013 Long Beach Sprint Nationals presented by ARP-Hoban Memorial

Start Date

Sat Aug 3, 2013

End Date

Sun Aug 4, 2013

Location

Long Beach, CA

Body of Water

- MARINE STADIUM

National Championship

Approved
Smilin' George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2013

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2013

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

- Silver Lake

Approved
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2013

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2013

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

National Championship

Approved
Shootout at Neosho

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2013

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2013

Location

Neosho, WI

Body of Water

Neosho Mill Pond

Approved
Shake the Lake 2013

Start Date

Sat Aug 31, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 1, 2013

Location

Oshkosh, WI

Body of Water

Millers Bay, Lake Winnebago

Approved
Labor Day Lock Haven Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 31, 2013

End Date

Mon Sep 2, 2013

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

North American Championship

Approved
Wild Ones Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2013

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Approved
SSOA Fall Standish 2013

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2013

Location

Standish, Maine, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Approved
Patriot's Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2013

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Spring's Valley Reservoir

Approved
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2013

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

Muskegon River

Approved
Del Red Pub presents 3/4 mile outboard records

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2013

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
Phantom Lake Fall Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2013

Location

Mukwonago, WI

Body of Water

Phantom Lake

Approved
The Crystal Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2013

Location

Redwood, NY

Body of Water

Crystal Lake

Approved
7th Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2013

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

- Greenwood Pond

Approved
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2013

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Hydrofest at Lake Koshkenong

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2013

Location

Milton, WI

Body of Water

Lake Koshkenong

Approved
2013 Wilson, NC Outboard Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 21, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 22, 2013

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Lake

Approved
2013 Fall Lake Sammamish Finale

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2013

Location

Issaquah , WA

Body of Water

Lake Sammamish

Canceled
New Martinsville Records Challenge & Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2013

Location

New Martinsville, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Divisional

Approved
Alexandria, KY AJ Jolly Lake

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2013

Location

Alexandria, KY

Body of Water

- AJ Jolly lake

Divisional

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos and John Myers Memorial Quarter Mile

Start Date

Sat Oct 5, 2013

End Date

Sun Oct 6, 2013

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

- Devils Lake

Approved
Fall Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 12, 2013

End Date

Sun Oct 13, 2013

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Approved

« Previous 2 3 Next »