Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2010 Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Ron Collins Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 24, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 25, 2010

Location

Erinsville, Ontario, CN

Body of Water

- Beaver Lake

Approved
Rochelle Regatta Powered by Kev's Coffee

Start Date

Sat Jul 24, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 25, 2010

Location

Rochelle, IL

Body of Water

- Lake Sule

Approved
Thunder on the Grand

Start Date

Sat Aug 14, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 15, 2010

Location

Dunnville Ontario, CN

Body of Water

- Grand River

Approved
Smilin' George Regatta

Start Date

Fri Aug 27, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 29, 2010

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

- Silver Lake

Approved
Haverhill River Run 2010

Start Date

Sat Aug 28, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 29, 2010

Location

Haverhill, MA

Body of Water

- Merrimack River

Divisional

Approved
Great American Outboard Race

Start Date

Sat Aug 28, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 29, 2010

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

- Hydrobowl

Approved
Shake the Lake 2010

Start Date

Sat Sep 4, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 5, 2010

Location

Oshkosh, WI

Body of Water

- Lake Winnebago - Millers Bay

Approved
Rockaway Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 4, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 5, 2010

Location

Rockaway Beach, OR

Body of Water

- Lake Lytle

Approved
Nancy & Joc Rosado Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2010

Location

Taunton, MA

Body of Water

- WATSON POND

Approved
AMERISTAY INN & SUITES GREAT ESCAPE HYDRO RACE

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2010

Location

MOSES LAKE, WA

Body of Water

- MOSES LAKE

Approved
Crystal Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2010

Location

Redwood, NY

Body of Water

- Crystal Lake

Approved
HydroFest Championship Regatta 2010

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2010

Location

Pleasant Prairie, WI

Body of Water

- Lake Andrea

Approved
LAKE FRANCIS REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Sep 25, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2010

Location

DOBBINS, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE FRANCIS

Canceled
LAWRENCE LAKE WORLD RECORD REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Sep 25, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2010

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

- LAWRENCE LAKE

Approved
Clarksville Hydroplane Challenge

Start Date

Sat Oct 2, 2010

End Date

Sun Oct 3, 2010

Location

Clarksville, VA

Body of Water

- John R. Kerr Lake

Approved
Frostbite Finale

Start Date

Sat Oct 2, 2010

End Date

Sun Oct 3, 2010

Location

Waterford, Ontario, CN

Body of Water

- Pickerel Lake

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Oct 9, 2010

End Date

Sun Oct 10, 2010

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

- Devils Lake

Approved
Fall Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 9, 2010

End Date

Sun Oct 10, 2010

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 2

Start Date

Sat Oct 16, 2010

End Date

Sun Oct 17, 2010

Location

NICOLAUS, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
Halloween Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 30, 2010

End Date

Sun Oct 31, 2010

Location

Jesup , GA

Body of Water

- Lake Grace

Approved

« Previous 2