Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2008 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Bryan Aquamoto

Start Date

Sat Jul 12, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2008

Location

Bryan, TX

Body of Water

Lake Bryan

Approved
SEE BELOW

Start Date

Fri Jul 18, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

Detroit River -Trenton Channel

Approved
QUAKE ON THE LAKE IX

Start Date

Fri Jul 18, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

Waterford/White Lake, MI

Body of Water

PONTIAC LAKE

Approved
Can-Am Apple Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 18, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

Oroville, WA

Body of Water

Lake Osoyoos

Approved
2008 PRO Eastern Divisionals

Start Date

Fri Jul 18, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

St. Joseph River

Approved
Berenda Tunnel Boat Extravanganza

Start Date

Sat Jul 19, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

Chowchilla, CA

Body of Water

Berenda Reservoir

Approved
Best of the Midwest Powered by Kev's Coffee

Start Date

Sat Jul 19, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

Poplar Grove, IL

Body of Water

Candlewick Lake

Approved
Springfield Lake Rock the Docks Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 19, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

Lakemore, OH

Body of Water

Springfield Lake

Approved
ST-Felicien

Start Date

Sat Jul 19, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

St-Felicien, QC

Body of Water

ASHUAPMUSHUAN RIVER

Approved
Hastings River Town Days

Start Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

Hastings, MN

Body of Water

Mississippi River

Approved
2008 PRO Nationals

Start Date

Wed Jul 23, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 27, 2008

Location

DePue, IL

Body of Water

Lake DePue

Approved
Columbia Cup

Start Date

Thu Jul 24, 2008

End Date

Sat Jul 26, 2008

Location

KENNEWICK, WA

Body of Water

COLIMBIA PARK POND

Approved
Chautauqua Lake Regattas

Start Date

Sat Jul 26, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 27, 2008

Location

MAYVILLE, NY

Body of Water

CHAUTAUQUA LAKE

Approved
Cambridge Classic

Start Date

Sat Jul 26, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 27, 2008

Location

Cambridge, MD

Body of Water

Hambrooks Bay/Choptank River

Approved
Serpent Lake Power Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Jul 26, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 27, 2008

Location

Crosby, MN

Body of Water

Serpent Lake

Approved
St. Louis Grand Prix

Start Date

Fri Aug 1, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 3, 2008

Location

St. Louis , MO

Body of Water

Creve Couer Lake

Approved
2008 Long Beach Sprint Nationals-Hoban Memori

Start Date

Sat Aug 2, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 3, 2008

Location

Long Beach, CA

Body of Water

MARINE STADIUM

Approved
Thunder on the Narrows

Start Date

Sat Aug 2, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 3, 2008

Location

Chester/Kent Narrows, MD

Body of Water

Hogg Bay

Approved
Whitney Point National Championship

Start Date

Mon Aug 4, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 10, 2008

Location

Whitney Point, NY

Body of Water

Whitney Point Lake

Approved
Chris Craft Silver Cup

Start Date

Fri Aug 8, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 10, 2008

Location

Algonac, MI

Body of Water

St. Clair River

Approved
Hampton Cup Regatta North American Champs.

Start Date

Fri Aug 8, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 10, 2008

Location

Hampton/Fort Monroe, VA

Body of Water

Mill Creek

Approved
Silver Cup

Start Date

Sat Aug 9, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 10, 2008

Location

GRANGER, WA

Body of Water

HISEY PARK POND

Approved
Antique Raceboat Regatta 2008

Start Date

Thu Aug 14, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 17, 2008

Location

Clayton, NY

Body of Water

St. Lawrence River

Approved
Riverfront Grand Prix

Start Date

Fri Aug 15, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 17, 2008

Location

Hartford, CT

Body of Water

Connecticut River

Canceled
A ROAR OF THUNDER

Start Date

Sat Aug 16, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 17, 2008

Location

Aurora, IN

Body of Water

OHIO RIVER

Approved

« Previous 5 6 7 8 Next »