Race Results

2018 Region 6 Race Results

APBA site | Schedule
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipResults
RegattaFest

Start Date

Sat Sep 29, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 30, 2018

Location

Duffy, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Divisional

View Results
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 15, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 16, 2018

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

Muskegon River

View Results
Hydrobowl - Caesars Creek

Start Date

Sat Sep 15, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 16, 2018

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesars Creek

View Results
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships.

Start Date

Sat Sep 8, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 9, 2018

Location

Hillsdale, MI

Body of Water

- Baw Beese Lake

Divisional

View Results
Wild Ones Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 8, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 9, 2018

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Divisional

View Results
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 25, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 26, 2018

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

North American Championship

View Results
Kittanning Riverbration Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Aug 18, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 19, 2018

Location

Kittanning, PA

Body of Water

Allegheny River

North American Championship

View Results
Springfield Ohio F1 Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Aug 11, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 12, 2018

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

View Results
Top O Michigan Marathon Nationals

Start Date

Sat Aug 11, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 12, 2018

Location

Indian River , MI

Body of Water

Inland Waterway

National Championship

View Results
3 Rivers Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 4, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 5, 2018

Location

Pittsburg, PA

Body of Water

Ohio River

View Results
St Clair River Classic

Start Date

Sun Jul 29, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 29, 2018

Location

St Clair, MI

Body of Water

St Clair River

View Results
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Grand Prix of Michigan - ROUND #3

Start Date

Sat Jul 21, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 22, 2018

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

Trenton Channel - Detroit River

View Results
Rumble in the Hills

Start Date

Sat Jul 21, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 22, 2018

Location

Hillsboro, OH

Body of Water

Rocky Fork State Park

View Results
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Grand Prix of Ohio - ROUND #2

Start Date

Sat Jul 7, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2018

Location

Marietta, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

View Results
Wet & Wild Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 7, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2018

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Divisional

View Results
Constantine American Legion 2018 APBA PRO Nationals/Modified Outboard Central Divisionals

Start Date

Fri Jun 22, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 24, 2018

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

Divisional

National Championship

View Results
2018 Joe Whetstone Memorial Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2018

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

Divisional

View Results
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 26, 2018

End Date

Sun May 27, 2018

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

View Results