Race Results

2016 Region 11 Race Results

APBA site | Schedule
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipResults
Lake Minden Halloween Spooktacular. 3 days of points in 2 for Stock, MOD, PRO and J Classes

Start Date

Sat Oct 29, 2016

End Date

Sun Oct 30, 2016

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

View Results
3rd Annual Bob and Stevie West Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 15, 2016

End Date

Sun Oct 16, 2016

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

North American Championship

View Results
Lazy Summer Days Race and Driving School

Start Date

Sat Aug 13, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 14, 2016

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Reservoir

View Results
Stock Outboard, PRO Western Divisionals, SC,SST45 Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 11, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 12, 2016

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

South Forebay

Divisional

View Results
Bill Boyes Memorial- Spring Shoot Out. 3 days of points in two Stock, Mod, Pro and J-Classes

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2016

End Date

Sun May 15, 2016

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

View Results