Race Results

2010 Region 11 Race Results

APBA site | Schedule
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipResults
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 2

Start Date

Sat Oct 16, 2010

End Date

Sun Oct 17, 2010

Location

NICOLAUS, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

View Results
Delta Thunder II

Start Date

Sat Oct 2, 2010

End Date

Sun Oct 3, 2010

Location

Isleton, CA

Body of Water

- Sacramento River

North American Championship

View Results
The Patriots Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2010

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

- Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

North American Championship

View Results
2010 STOCK - MOD - J CLASS NATIONALS

Start Date

Mon Aug 9, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 15, 2010

Location

OROVILLE, CA

Body of Water

- THERMOLITO FOREBAY

National Championship

View Results
Chowchilla Lions Club Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 17, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 18, 2010

Location

Chowchilla, CA

Body of Water

- Berenda Reservoir

View Results
GREAT AMERICAN CELEBRATON AND REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Jul 3, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 4, 2010

Location

MARYSVILLE, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE ELLIS

View Results
2010 STOCK - J CLASS - MOD & PRO DIVISIONALS

Start Date

Sat Jun 19, 2010

End Date

Sun Jun 20, 2010

Location

OROVILLE, CA

Body of Water

- THERMOLITO FOREBAY

Divisional

View Results
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 1

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2010

End Date

Sun May 23, 2010

Location

NICOLAUS, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

View Results
The John Fay Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2010

End Date

Sun May 2, 2010

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

- Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

View Results