Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2008 Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 61st Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 23, 2007

End Date

Sat Nov 24, 2007

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Havasu Landing Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Jan 19, 2008

End Date

Sun Jan 20, 2008

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Canceled
Bud David Memoral Time Trials, Oroville 100

Start Date

Sat Feb 23, 2008

End Date

Sun Feb 24, 2008

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermilito Afterbay

Canceled
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 1, 2008

End Date

Sun Mar 2, 2008

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
SCSC's Lake Ming Regatta-Stock OB Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Mar 1, 2008

End Date

Sun Mar 2, 2008

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
Chattahoochee Challenge

Start Date

Sat Mar 29, 2008

End Date

Sun Mar 30, 2008

Location

Chattahoochee, FL

Body of Water

Apalachicola River

Approved
SCSC's Bluewater Resort Spring Classic '08

Start Date

Sat Apr 12, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 13, 2008

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Papa's Casino present Moses Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 12, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 13, 2008

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sat Apr 12, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 13, 2008

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Approved
Jet Chevrolet's 5th Annual Run for Records

Start Date

Fri Apr 25, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2008

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
John Fay Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 3, 2008

End Date

Sun May 4, 2008

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Valley Reservoir.

Approved
PJG Apple Blossom Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 3, 2008

End Date

Sun May 4, 2008

Location

Entiat, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
APBA Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 10, 2008

End Date

Sun May 11, 2008

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
2008 Lake Minden Classic, Part 1

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2008

End Date

Sun May 18, 2008

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
60th Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 24, 2008

End Date

Sun May 25, 2008

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Approved
Quake on the Lake

Start Date

Sat Jun 7, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 8, 2008

Location

Detroit Lakes, MN

Body of Water

Detroit Lake

Approved
Mississippi Classic Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 7, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 8, 2008

Location

Carleton Place, ON

Body of Water

Mississippi Lake

Approved
Peoria River Rage

Start Date

Fri Jun 13, 2008

End Date

Sat Jun 14, 2008

Location

Peoria, IL

Body of Water

Illinois River

Approved
Richland Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2008

Location

Richland, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
Champlin Father Hennepin Days

Start Date

Sun Jun 15, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2008

Location

Champlin, MN

Body of Water

Mississippi River

Approved
Bay City River Roar

Start Date

Fri Jun 20, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 22, 2008

Location

Bay City, MI

Body of Water

Saginaw River

Approved
Summer Time Racin'

Start Date

Sat Jun 21, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 22, 2008

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Spring Valley Reservior

Approved
Frostproof Fireworks Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 4, 2008

End Date

Sat Jul 5, 2008

Location

Frostproof, FL

Body of Water

Lake Clinch

Approved

Start Date

Sat Jul 5, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 6, 2008

Location

Marysville, CA

Body of Water

Canceled
Beloit Riverfest Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 12, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2008

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Canceled

2 Next »