Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2011 Region 7 Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Ice Breaker 2011

Start Date

Sat May 28, 2011

End Date

Mon May 30, 2011

Location

Pleasant Prairie, WI

Body of Water

- Lake Andrea

Approved
Best of the Midwest at Candlewick

Start Date

Sat Jun 11, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 12, 2011

Location

Candlewick Lake, IL

Body of Water

Candlewick Lake

Approved
Stock Outboard and J Class Central Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 25, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 26, 2011

Location

DePue, IL

Body of Water

Lake DePue

Divisional

Approved
Rochelle Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 16, 2011

End Date

Sun Jul 17, 2011

Location

Rochelle, IL

Body of Water

- Lake Sule

Approved
The National Championships

Start Date

Thu Aug 4, 2011

End Date

Fri Aug 5, 2011

Location

Wakefield, MI

Body of Water

Sunday Lake

National Championship

Approved
Pell Lake Power Boat Days

Start Date

Sat Aug 20, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 21, 2011

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

Canceled
Shake the Lake 2011

Start Date

Sat Sep 3, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 4, 2011

Location

Oshkosh, WI

Body of Water

Lake Winnebago

Approved
Hydrofest 2011

Start Date

Sat Sep 17, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 18, 2011

Location

Pleasant Prairie, WI

Body of Water

Lake Andrea

Approved