Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2014 Region 11 Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
2014 BUD DAVID MEMORIAL TIME TRIALS

Start Date

Sat Mar 15, 2014

End Date

Sun Mar 16, 2014

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SPRING SERIES * THUNDER on the WATER

Start Date

Sat May 31, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 1, 2014

Location

NICOLAUS, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
Sparks Hydrofest

Start Date

Fri Jul 11, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2014

Location

Sparks, NV

Body of Water

Sparks Marina

Canceled
Budweiser Shootout - Tammy Dawe and Dan Schwartz Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 12, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2014

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Spring's Reservoir

Approved
Mossdale Quarry Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 27, 2014

End Date

Sun Sep 28, 2014

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, FALL SERIES *BONUS POINTS EVENT* 3 DAYS OF POINTS IN 2 FOR STOCK,MOD,PRO AND J CLASSES

Start Date

Sat Oct 11, 2014

End Date

Sun Oct 12, 2014

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved