Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2017 Region 10 Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 29, 2017

End Date

Sun Apr 30, 2017

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
2017 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 6, 2017

End Date

Sun May 7, 2017

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Approved
Armed Forces Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 20, 2017

End Date

Sun May 21, 2017

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

- Kitsap Lake

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 27, 2017

End Date

Sun May 28, 2017

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

National Championship

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 3, 2017

End Date

Sat Jun 3, 2017

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
Cullaby Lake Regatta - Western Stock and J Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 17, 2017

End Date

Sun Jun 18, 2017

Location

Warrenton, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Divisional

Approved
NW Championship presented by Seattle Drag & Ski

Start Date

Sat Jul 8, 2017

End Date

Sun Jul 9, 2017

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Approved
Smilin George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 19, 2017

End Date

Sun Aug 20, 2017

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

- Silver Lake

Divisional

Approved
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 16, 2017

End Date

Sun Sep 17, 2017

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

North American Championship

Pending
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos and John Myers Memorial Quarter Mile

Start Date

Sat Sep 23, 2017

End Date

Sun Sep 24, 2017

Location

Lincoln City , OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Approved