Race Results

2018 Inboard Race Results

APBA site | Schedule
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipResults
Larkin Road Inaugural Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2018

End Date

Sun May 20, 2018

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay~larkin rd

View Results
APPLE CUP REGATTA

Start Date

Sat May 5, 2018

End Date

Sun May 6, 2018

Location

CHELAN, WA

Body of Water

LAKE CHELAN

View Results
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 29, 2018

Location

YELM, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

View Results
2018 Stock & OPC Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Apr 14, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 15, 2018

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Divisional

View Results
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 3, 2018

End Date

Sun Mar 4, 2018

Location

Lakeland , FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

View Results
Havasu Landing Boat Races - 2018 Stock Western Championships

Start Date

Sat Mar 3, 2018

End Date

Sun Mar 4, 2018

Location

Havasu Lake, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

View Results

« Previous 2