Race Results

2014 Region 11 Race Results

APBA site | Schedule
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipResults
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, FALL SERIES *BONUS POINTS EVENT* 3 DAYS OF POINTS IN 2 FOR STOCK,MOD,PRO AND J CLASSES

Start Date

Sat Oct 11, 2014

End Date

Sun Oct 12, 2014

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

View Results
Delta Thunder V

Start Date

Sat Oct 4, 2014

End Date

Sun Oct 5, 2014

Location

Antioch, CA

Body of Water

San Joaquin River

National Championship

View Results
Mossdale Quarry Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 27, 2014

End Date

Sun Sep 28, 2014

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

View Results
Budweiser Shootout - Tammy Dawe and Dan Schwartz Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 12, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2014

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Spring's Reservoir

View Results
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SPRING SERIES * THUNDER on the WATER

Start Date

Sat May 31, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 1, 2014

Location

NICOLAUS, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

View Results