Race Results

2016 Special Event Race Results

APBA site | Schedule
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipResults
Lake Minden Halloween Spooktacular. 3 days of points in 2 for Stock, MOD, PRO and J Classes

Start Date

Sat Oct 29, 2016

End Date

Sun Oct 30, 2016

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

View Results
Tabor City 2016 Halloween Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 29, 2016

End Date

Sun Oct 30, 2016

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

Lake Tabor

View Results
3rd Annual Bob and Stevie West Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 15, 2016

End Date

Sun Oct 16, 2016

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

North American Championship

View Results
Norm Evans Memorial Apple Cup

Start Date

Sat Sep 24, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2016

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

View Results
Bob VanOver Memorial

Start Date

Sat Sep 24, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2016

Location

Alexandria, KY

Body of Water

AJ Jolly lake

Divisional

View Results
New Martinsville Records & Regatta Challenge

Start Date

Fri Sep 23, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2016

Location

Duffy, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

View Results
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 17, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 18, 2016

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

Muskegon River

View Results
20th Annual Crystal Lake Regetta

Start Date

Sat Sep 17, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 18, 2016

Location

Redwood, NY

Body of Water

Crystal Lake

View Results
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 17, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 18, 2016

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

North American Championship

View Results
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 16, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 18, 2016

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

View Results
Wild Ones Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 10, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 11, 2016

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

View Results
The Frank Hanson Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 10, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 11, 2016

Location

Sea Tac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

View Results
36th Taunton Cup & 1st Annual Bill Giles Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 10, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 11, 2016

Location

Taunton, MA

Body of Water

Watson Pond

Divisional

View Results
Lock Haven Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 3, 2016

End Date

Mon Sep 5, 2016

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna

Divisional

View Results
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Grand Prix of Louisiana - OPC Nationals

Start Date

Sat Sep 3, 2016

End Date

Mon Sep 5, 2016

Location

Shreveport, LA

Body of Water

Red River

National Championship

View Results
Shake the Lake 2016

Start Date

Sat Sep 3, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 4, 2016

Location

Oshkosh, WI

Body of Water

Millers Bay, Lake Winnebago

View Results
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 27, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 28, 2016

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

North American Championship

View Results
Thunder on the Rock

Start Date

Sat Aug 20, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 21, 2016

Location

Beloit , WI

Body of Water

Rock River

View Results
Smilin George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 20, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 21, 2016

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

- Silver Lake

Divisional

View Results
Kittanning Riverbration Races

Start Date

Sat Aug 20, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 21, 2016

Location

Kittanning, PA

Body of Water

Allegheny River

North American Championship

View Results
Top O Michigan Marathon Nationals

Start Date

Sat Aug 13, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 14, 2016

Location

Indian River, MI

Body of Water

Inland Waterway

National Championship

View Results
HYDROS FOR HEROS

Start Date

Sat Aug 13, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 14, 2016

Location

Oak Harbor , WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor Bay

View Results
Lazy Summer Days Race and Driving School

Start Date

Sat Aug 13, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 14, 2016

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Reservoir

View Results
Hampton Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 6, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 7, 2016

Location

Hampton , VA

Body of Water

Mill Creek

Divisional

View Results
Hinton 2016 Stock, Mod, and Junior Nationals

Start Date

Tue Aug 2, 2016

End Date

Sat Aug 6, 2016

Location

Hinton, WV

Body of Water

Bluestone Lake

National Championship

View Results

2 3 Next »