All things
power boat racing...

Upcoming Races

Date Regatta Race Location Championship Status
Sat, 09/23/2017 Hampton Cup Regatta Hampton , VA - Mill Creek Approved
Sat, 09/23/2017 Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos and John Myers Memorial Quarter Mile Lincoln City , OR - Devils Lake Approved
Sat, 09/23/2017 10th Annual Kingston Fall Classic Kingston, NH - Greenwood Pond Approved
Sat, 09/23/2017 Bob VanOver Memorial Alexandria, KY - AJ Jolly lake North American, Divisional Approved
Sat, 09/23/2017 Madison Vintage Thunder Madison, IN - Ohio River Approved
Sun, 09/24/2017 Lake Hopatcong Grand Prix Lake Hopatcong, NJ - Lake Hopatcong National Pending
Sat, 09/30/2017 RegattaFest Duffy, OH - Ohio River Approved
Sat, 09/30/2017 Lake Minden Fall Spectacualr Bonus Points 3 days of racing in 2 stock,mod pro and j-classes Nicolaus, CA - Lake Minden Approved
Sat, 09/30/2017 Norm Evans Memorial Apple Cup Manson, WA - Lake Chelan Pending
Sat, 10/07/2017 Mahogany and Merlot Kent, WA - Lake Chelan Approved
Sat, 10/07/2017 Wilson, NC 2017- Buckhorn Reservoir Regatta Wilson, NC - Buckhorn Lake Approved
Sat, 10/07/2017 New Jersey State Championships Landing , NJ - Lake Hopatcong National Approved
Sun, 10/08/2017 HIGHLANDS FALL CLASSIC HIGHLANDS, TX - SAN JACINTO RIVER Canceled
Sat, 10/14/2017 Fall Millville Regatta Millville, NJ - - Laurel Lake Approved
Sat, 10/28/2017 4th Annual Bob & Stevie West Regatta Lathrop, CA - Mossdale Quarry Pending
Sat, 10/28/2017 Tabor City 2017 Halloween Regatta Tabor City, NC - Lake Tabor Approved
Fri, 11/17/2017 Tavares Fall Thunder Regatta Tavares, FL - Lake Dora Pending
Sat, 11/18/2017 Englewood Beach Waterfest Englewood, FL - Gulf of Mexico World Tentative
Fri, 07/13/2018 COA Annual Thompson Regatta Thompson, CT, CT - West Thompson Lake Tentative