Race Schedule

Upcoming Events: 2019 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Englewood Beach Waterfest

Start Date

Sat Nov 17, 2018

End Date

Sun Nov 18, 2018

Location

Englewood, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

National Championship

Approved
Florida Vintage Race Boat Club Regatta

Start Date

Sat Nov 17, 2018

End Date

Sun Nov 18, 2018

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
Gulfport Grand Prix

Start Date

Fri Mar 29, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 31, 2019

Location

Gulfport, FL

Body of Water

Boca Ciega Bay

Tentative
Moses Lake Test Session and Driving Schoole

Start Date

Sat Apr 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 14, 2019

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Tentative
Rumble in the Hill\'s

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Location

Hillsboro, OH

Body of Water

Rocky Fork State Park

Tentative
Thunder on the Choptank

Start Date

Sat Jul 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

Cambridge, MD

Body of Water

Choptank River

Tentative
TCPBA Chetek Powerboat Race

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Chetek, WI

Body of Water

Lake Chetek

Tentative
Great American Outboard Race-Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

Tentative
Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Tentative