Race Schedule

Upcoming Events: 2019 Region 9 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
55th Annual Region 9 Bud David Time Trials-Bill Boyes and Frank Banducci Memorial

Start Date

Sat Mar 9, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 10, 2019

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
2nd aunnual summer kick off

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Lakeport, CA

Body of Water

oroville Themalito afterbay-larkin rd

Tentative
Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative
August Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Aug 10, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative
minden hot summer days regstta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

nicolaus , CA

Body of Water

lake minden resort

Tentative
Oroville forbay cracker summer nationals

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Oroville , CA

Body of Water

Thermailto Forbay

Tentative
6th Annual Bob and Stevie West Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Oct 27, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative